Full Steam Ahead, Matey!

I think I see a Fair Damsel !

full steam ahead, Bunnyfriend

This little guy/gal was all over the backyard the other morning, and was soon joined by a friend.

Two squirrels by the post

We’ve seen a squirrel in the “roadrunner’s” hedge, so maybe there will be a new kind of nursery in there soon! ;->

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, caregiver, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Full Steam Ahead, Matey!

  1. I like the photos although I really don’t like squirrels (or any kind of rodent). They are ultra clever, I’ll have to say that for them.

    Like

  2. Bev says:

    Ha-ha! I thought that was a real rabbit until I enlarged the image. 🙂 You could construct some really cute stories with all your critter shots. I like the squirrel holding onto the fence.

    Like

  3. LFFL says:

    Aww! Judilyn, I think you live inside the zoo………..

    Like

  4. bjdewell says:

    I love the first photo, grabbing onto the bunny statue, checking out the new kid on the block. The other shot of the squirrel holding onto the fence is darling, too. The look on his face!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

