Lazy Cheese Pizza

pizza before copy

I was pressed for time, so didn’t grate the mozzarella, just sliced it and arranged it in a wheel. It turned out really nice; shall repeat the procedure henceforth.

Maybe it was because I hadn’t made a pizza in a while . . . but golly, this one was really good. YUM!

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, caregiver, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Lazy Cheese Pizza

  1. Tammy says:

    Looks terrific!

    Like

  2. gypsy97 says:

    It looks so good. I love it when my son-in-law makes pizza, or when we all go to Straw Hat Pizza for pizza & beer.

    Like

  3. tinycamper says:

    I can’t resist checking out a recipe with “Lazy” in the title. It looks SO good! 🙂

    Like

  4. LFFL says:

    I just love how you layed the mozzarella out there like that! Looks fabulous. Slice it down the middle and send me half. Thanks!

    Like

  5. Liz says:

    May be lazy but extremely appetizing. I would love a hot one, straight out of oven for lunch. I admire your food!

    Like

Leave a Reply

