Hummus Additions

New post at ANIMALS SPOTTED.

hummus additions.blog

Thanks to the generous comments of readers, I have altered a bit of the hummus to a different taste to see how I liked it. The above two items (Blenheim Apricot White Balsamic Vinegar and Trader Joe’s Organic Crunchy Almond Butter) were added to just a bit of yesterday’s attempt. I am thrilled to report that this was just exactly what was needed to bring a fantastic sparkle to the dip! The light balsamic ambience did not drag down the flavor, but brightened it instead – just right!!

I am very pleased. ;->

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, caregiver, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hummus Additions

  1. Yummy…thank you for sparking my appetite!

  2. gypsy97 says:

    I’m not a lover of hummus, but I’m glad you found a good combination of ingredients.

  3. Liz says:

    I love hummus and next time I make some I shall borrow a leaf from you. Thanks for the inspiring additions!

Leave a Reply

