My Version of a Veggie Burger

veggie burger.blog

I’ve tried the burgers made from grains and beans; I’ve even made my own. If I am going to eat a veggie burger, it will look like this – a “burger” made from veggies. Actually, this must be a “Cheeseveggieburger”, yah? ;->

Even foxes need to stop to scratch once in a while. Take a look at this bushy-tailed guy!

ANIMALS SPOTTED

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, caregiver, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to My Version of a Veggie Burger

  1. gypsy97 says:

    I normally eat a plain hamburger when I get the craving for it, but your veggie burger looks great. I wouldn’t have thought of putting asparagus on it! I ate the 2nd half of the big bunch of asparagus this evening, plus half the big cauliflower (with shredded cheddar). Probably not a balanced supper but it filled me up and tasted good, and is just what I felt like eating!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Naho says:

    Your food always look so delicious! This burger looks healthy and great! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. skd says:

    Very delicious looking Judilyn 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sherry says:

    We do this all the time sans the cheese. Sometimes we put a thin layer of hummus instead of mayo under the veggies. DElicious!

    Like

  5. abclair says:

    I made veggie burgers tonight also. Mine were ground chickpeas, onions, celery, carrots, and spices.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. taphian says:

    This looks really good. I will do it in the next days for my son. Have a wonderful week-end, virtual hugs from cold Hamburg, Mitza

    Liked by 1 person

  7. LFFL says:

    Now THAT looks like a yummy colorful burger!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Sharon says:

    Oh, my! I may never eat a bean burger again! I’ll try your version, maybe for lunch tomorrow.

    Loved the bushy tailed fox and I don’t remember seeing the 3 deer. So I got a double eye treat. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

