Sausages in the Instant Pot – Part 2

Not clear what happened to my picture of the sausages in the InstantPot in my last post, but here it is.  Operator error, no doubt!  ;->

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, caregiver, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sausages in the Instant Pot – Part 2

  1. taphian says:

    I get hungry when I see the sausages, Judie. Hope you feel better now, virtual hugs, Mitza

    • judilyn says:

      Not better! I watched the coverage yesterday of what your city is going through, and am appalled and ashamed.

      • taphian says:

        Try to calm down a bit. It’s not only because of your president. I’m happy I don’t live in the center. All the traffic collapsed and it took 5 hours to go home for some people.

Leave a Reply

