Mountains Spotted

Animals Spotted

Just a quick note to post a photo of the winter wonderland that is happening in the mountains behind our house.

Click here to see.

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Mountains Spotted

  1. gypsy97 says:

    You are so fortunate to be able to see so much wildlife up close. I really miss that.

    Like

  2. Dale says:

    Your link takes me to the wildlife page, but I don’t see the “winter wonderland”?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dale says:

    Found it! I was looking for a new one that I had not seen. Scrolled too fast.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LFFL says:

    You have the best views.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.