Our own private lake beach at Roper Lake State Park

A beautiful day for spending at a lake

The view from our site to the lake

We were about a quarter of the way around this lake in a site, but it was reserved after the first two days we were there, so Gary went scouting for a new site for us. As it turned out, this was a much better site for view.

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Our own private lake beach at Roper Lake State Park

  1. Donna says:

    How lovely!

    Like

  2. Carolyn says:

    Well I think I figured out how to comment on WordPress Without driving myself insane. 😉

    Well it’s pretty but again I’m just not a desert person … Sure is pretty here in Oregon. I tried to find a shopping mall you referred today but Walmart seemed to except parking So if I were going to stay in Eugene I would’ve just stayed there.

    Thought about you yesterday and today while I was in Eugene So pretty

    Like

  3. Carol Nagengast says:

    Nice place to hang out.  Are you still there?  I see you changed your photo!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.