Partners in Crime


Six boxes to go!  Sweet as can be and lovely with super dark chocolate.

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, caregiver, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Partners in Crime

  1. gypsy97 says:

    I’m a fan of strawberries and have never cared much for raspberries in their raw form. My son-in-law’s strawberries dipped in dark chocolate are the best I’ve ever eaten!

  2. Kit says:

    Double order, please. . .

  3. taphian says:

    well, it looks as if I could take it out from the computer. They are so delicious. I just don’t like dark chocolate. Have a nice day, virtual hugs Mitza

    • judilyn says:

      The berries are the healthy bits.

      • taphian says:

        I heard, dark chocolate is healthy, too, but I prefer living unhealthy by eating milk chocolate, hehe

      • judilyn says:

        For the first half of my life, I adored milk chocolate and pushed aside the dark. Somewhere along the way, a switch apparently was turned, and now it is “the darker the better” for me!

        I’ll give you all the milk chocolates out of my box! ;->

      • taphian says:

        thanks a lot, but I still have so much chocolate in my kitchen and don’t want to gain any more weight. :))

  4. mmm these raspberries look so fresh and sweet. Love them! 🙂

  5. Clanmother says:

    You have great partners!!

Leave a Reply

