Partners in Crime


Six boxes to go!  Sweet as can be and lovely with super dark chocolate.

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Partners in Crime

  1. gypsy97 says:

    I’m a fan of strawberries and have never cared much for raspberries in their raw form. My son-in-law’s strawberries dipped in dark chocolate are the best I’ve ever eaten!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kit says:

    Double order, please. . .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kim says:

    Oh my!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. taphian says:

    well, it looks as if I could take it out from the computer. They are so delicious. I just don’t like dark chocolate. Have a nice day, virtual hugs Mitza

    Liked by 1 person

  5. mmm these raspberries look so fresh and sweet. Love them! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Clanmother says:

    You have great partners!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.