PUB CHEESE

Believe it or not, I had never tried Pub Cheese before, but I jumped in head first tonight. For those of you laughing at me, I can take it because it was just wonderfully delicious. This batch had HORSERADISH in it. I was skeptical at first, but needn’t have been. It was really delicious.

PUB CHEESE with horseradish

The cheese blobs look skimpy because I thought that half of this mélange would be sufficient for my dinner tonight since I had been snacking all afternoon. But nooooo; I ate THE WHOLE THING!

Other ingredients that provided the platform for this wondrous dish were diced cooked potatoes, red and green bell peppers, mushrooms, scallions, yellow squash, and ham bits. Next time I will add carrots for additional color appeal.

About judilyn

RV'er, foody, knowledge seeker
This entry was posted in Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PUB CHEESE

  1. Beverly says:

    Looks a bit like a Denver Omelet campfire special.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. aeagles2 says:

    Yum!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. RV John says:

    It certainly looks delicious! I don’t think I have ever had this either.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.